Thursday, July 22, 2010

Flux Balcony "Spacewalk" Limited Download


To celebrate the release of our 2nd Flux Balcony reissue "Futrical", we are proud to offer a limited-time free download of Flux's first record "Spacewalk". Fresh off his time with the Swedish Space Board, Arvid Foresburg, gave up his government position and began a often secluded life as an electronic music composer. His first full-length melds musical genius with the promise of outer-worldly travel. Enjoy.
Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment